please accept my apologies!

I’ve been just a little busy in the last couple of months. John and I are getting married in less than 2 weeks, on May 11th so I’ve had more than my hands full!

My chickens aren’t up to anything but what they are good for, making eggs, eating scraps and pooping lots! I have TONS of chicken crap if you want some, go get it. Otherwise its going to the tundra, back to the earth. 🙂

I’ll catch you up on a couple quick posts before it gets really crazy in the next week. After May 11th, I’ll be Saima Chase! 🙂

About tundrachicks

I am the Chicken Momma of the Arctic. I live in Kotzebue, above the Arctic Circle in Alaska. I raise chickens for meat, and to keep for egg layers. I also do some Turkey's and this next spring maybe some quail.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to please accept my apologies!

  1. Netty says:

    so so so so excited for you both 🙂

  2. gail says:

    Congratulations and best wishes to both of you! Can’t wait to see photos!

Leave a Reply

